0 Menu

Sworn To Oath - 'Pillars' CD


Artist: Sworn To Oath
Title: Pillars
Released: 2nd June 2014

1. Outcast
2. Forever Hurting
3. Free Me
4. Let The Rain Pour
5. Holding On
6. All My Time
7. Gave In To God
8. Crosses
9. Stand Alone
10. Shelter Me

Pre-order the album digitally:

This item is a pre-order. All pre-orders are shipped in time to receive before release day - So you can hear the album before its official release.